Click a song title on the left for lyrics and song info

5-track EP
September 2011

1. Diesel
2. Heart In A Sling
3. Sometime Before Morning
4. Flower Of The Swan
5. Marbleville
Other tracks
1. Trapped In The Bottle
All tracks are original band compositions, protected by copyright and registered with IMRO/ASCAP. All rights reserved